I signed up for one month, why did I get billed again?

All of our subscriptions are automatically renewed until you request to cancel with one of our agents. The renewing nature of the account is stated when selecting the plan, at checkout, and in your confirmation email. If you have been billed and you did not wish to renew, please contact our support team for further assistance.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk